HTNA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA

THE HENRY JONES ART HOTEL – The Art Installation Suit WEDNESDAY 07TH SEPTEMBER 2022 @09:00

- 1. AGM Opening address: Karl Price HTNA President
- 2. Acknowledge members past & present: Karl Price HTNA President
- 3. Apologies: Karl Price HTNA President
- 4. Treasurer's report: Justin Callard HTNA Treasurer
- 5. Secretary's report: Shane Dennis HTNA Secretary
- 6. Annual Statistics: Shane Dennis HTNA Secretary
- 7. NFPA Representation: Karl Price HTNA President
- 8. Standards Australia: Karl Price HTNA President
- 9. On-going Technical Training projects: Karl Price HTNA President
- 10. Nursing Training Committee: Bebe Brown / Derelle Young
- 11. Constitutional Changes: Shane Dennis HTNA Secretary
- 12. New "Trial" Hyperbaric Chamber Supervisor Assessment
- 13. HTNA Facebook
- 14. Confirm the ASM
- 15. The HTNA 2024 "Annual" Scientific Meeting (ASM) location announce
- 16. Other business
 - Annual exchange program technical & nursing: Karl price

HTNA COMMITTEE VACANT POSITIONS

HTNA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 07TH SEPTEMBER 2022

Member to NOMINATE for vacant committee positions – see attached HTNA Committee Nomination Form

a.	Executive Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 President: Karl Price Treasurer: Justin Callard Secretary: Shane Dennis 		
b.	Committee of Management:	Nominees:	Second:
	 President: Karl Price Treasurer: Justin Callard Secretary: Shane Dennis Editor: Vacant 		
c.	State (Facility) Representatives:	Nominees:	Second
	 RBWH: Vacant The Alfred Victoria: Vacant Wesley Hyperbaric: Kyla Martin Prince of Wale NSW: Hayley Perfect Royal Townsville: Richard Turk Royal Hobart: Jason Pepper 		

Fiona Stanley W/A: Liz Williams
Royal Darwin: Larry Wylie
Auckland NZ: Basil Murphy

• Royal Adelaide: Troy Pudney

• Christchurch NZ: Warren Harper

d.	Nursing Training Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 Derelle Young Bebe Brown Carol Baines Elizabeth Williams Vacant 		
e.	Technical Training Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 Karl Price Shane Dennis Basil Murphy Vacant Vacant 		
f.	International Representatives:	Nominees:	Second:
	USA: Andrew MelnyczenkoEurope: Damianos Tzavellas		