HTNA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA

28TH SEPTEMBER 2023 @ 1600hrs

- 1. AGM Opening address by HTNA President: President
- 2. Acknowledge members past & present: President
- 3. Apologies: President
- 4. Confirmation of 2022 HTNA AGM MINUTES
- 5. Treasurer: To report on HTNA financial position
- 6. Secretary: To report on HTNA membership numbers
- 7. Annual Statistics: Secretary to update members
- 8. NFPA Representation: Justin Callard full voting & Karl Price non-voting: Justin Callard to update members
- 9. Standards Australia: President to update
- 10.On-going technical / training projects: President to update members
 - Wound Dressings Assessment
 - ANMF EBA Attendant Diving Allowance
- 11. Nursing Training Committee: Bebe Brown / Derelle Young to update members on progress of Chamber Attendant Accreditation
- 12. Constitutional Changes: Troy Pudney to discuss recent changes.
- 13. New "Trial" Hyperbaric Chamber Supervisor Assessment: Secretary to update members
- 14. HTNA Facebook trial results: Secretary to update members
- 15. Update on 2023 HTNA ASM Cancellation: President to update members
- 16. HTNA 2024 "Annual" Scientific Meeting: President to update members
 - Location of the HTNA ASM 2024: Briz-Vegas

AGM Closed

HTNA ADDITIONAL AGENDA ITEMS

HTNA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 28TH SEPTEMBER 2023

Please add additional items that you would like discussed at the AGM and return completed form via e-mail to the HTNA Executive Committee htma.executive@gmail.com

ADD A TOPIC TO THE HTNA AGM AGENDA

1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	
5	

HTNA COMMITTEE AND FACILITY REPRESENTATIVE POSITIONS

RE-NOMINATION FORM

28TH SEPTEMBER 2023

Members to RE-NOMINATE for committee and facility representative positions. Forward your completed re-nomination form to htma.executive@gmail.com

a.	Executive Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 President: Karl Price Treasurer: Justin Callard Secretary: Shane Dennis Position Vacant 		
b.	Committee of Management:	Nominees:	Second

c. State (Facility) Representatives: Nominees: Second:

• RBWH: Jason Pearson

The Alfred Victoria: Natt McGregor
Wesley Hyperbaric: Kyla Martin
Prince of Wale NSW: Hayley Perfect

Royal Townsville: Richard Turk
Royal Hobart: Jason Pepper
Royal Adelaide: Troy Pudney
Fiona Stanley W/A: Rachel Byrne
Royal Darwin: Danielle Pollock

Auckland NZ: Basil Murphy

• Christchurch NZ: Warren Harper

d.	Nursing Training Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 Derelle Young Bebe Brown Carol Baines Danielle Pollock Vacant 		
e.	Technical Training Committee:	Nominees:	Second:
	 Karl Price Shane Dennis Basil Murphy Peter Bisaro Vacant 		
f.	International Representatives: • USA: Andrew Melnyczenko	Nominees:	Second:

• Europe: Roly Gough-Allen

HTNA COMMITTEE AND FACILITY REPRESENTATIVE NOMINATION FORM

28th September 2023

Please **NOMINATE** yourself (or another FULL member) for a committee or facility representative position. If you nominate another member, they must counter sign their nomination.

Forward your completed nomination form to htma.executive@gmail.com

1.	Executive Committee: (One position available)
2.	Committee of Management
3.	State (Facility) Representatives:
4.	Nursing Training Committee: (One position available)
5.	Technical Training Committee: (One position available)
6.	International Representatives:
	•